Primary Term Dates

2017

2018

Term 1:

Wednesday 1 February – School Opens
Monday 6 February (Waitangi Day) – School closed
Thursday 13 April – Final Day of Term 1 (2 weeks holiday, includes Easter and Anzac Day)

Term 2:

Monday 1 May – Term 2 begins
Monday 5 June – Queen’s Birthday – School closed
Tuesday 6 June – Queen’s Birthday – School closed
Thursday 6 July – Final Day of Term 2 (3 weeks holiday)

Term 3:

Monday 31 July – Term 3 begins
Friday 29 September – Final Day of Term 3 (2 weeks holiday)

Term 4:

Monday 16 October – Term 4 begins
Monday 23 October – Labour Day – School closed
Tuesday 24 October – Labour Day – School closed
Thursday 7 December – Final Day of Term 4

Term Dates 2017 PDF

Term 1:

Wednesday 31 January – School Opens

Tuesday 6 February  (Waitangi Day) – School closed
Friday 30 March – Good Friday – School closed
Monday 2 April   –  Easter Monday -School closed
Tuesday 3 April  –  Easter Tuesday – School closed
Friday 13 April – Final Day of Term 1 (2 weeks holiday)

Term 2:

Monday 30 April – Term 2 begins
Monday 4 June – Queen’s Birthday – School closed
Tuesday 5 June –  Queen’s Birthday – School closed
Thursday 5 July  – Final Day of Term 2 (3 weeks holiday)

Term 3:

Monday 30 July – Term 3 begins
Friday 28 September – Final Day of Term 3 (2 weeks holiday)

Term 4:

Monday 15 October – Term 4 begins
Monday 22 October – Labour Day – School closed
Tuesday 23 October – Labour Day – School closed
Thursday 6 December – Final Day of Term 4

Term Dates 2018 PDF